This was almost an evitable development in our efforts to make our work more accessible, but this has only been possible through the incredible pace of e-publishing.


Plays that we have already written and performed will shortly be published in both printed and e format.


We also will be launching our AfterWorld series: a series of books that take a look at the future with today's eyes.








Our intention is to get all four Shakespeare Sequels up to Amazon Kindle by the end of 2014. At the same time we will be starting the process of getting the same plays into hard copy, again through the Amazon process.




Romeo & Juliet for all Time - click here for details and to buy


    Amazon Kindle March 2014


    Amazon Paperback April 2014

In the pipeline

Macbeth Killing Time

Tempestfugit: Prosperos's Dream

Ophelia, Princess of Denmark



Shakespeare Playbooks - A Play within a Book

A series of books written by Frank Bramwell, taking the reader through the text of selected Shakespeare plays.  

A Midsummer Night's Dream (in development)